Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Why humans?

Venus Z

Hi, I'm new to hearing about the JoS and I have a question. I've gone through most of the JoS website - still have to go through more - and it makes me have questions. I haven't dedicated yet but my question is this:
If Satan is so powerful and has lived a long time, why hasn't he already destroyed the enemy?? Why does he need humans to destroy the enemy by doing RTRs? Why didn't he and the other gods destroy them?
Thank you to anyone who can answer these!

He is stronger, actually the strongest in the universe.

But you have to understand somethings;
1. The enemy out-numbered Satan few thousand years ago.2. Nothing this big happens in a day and night.
3. Right now Satan has won / is winning the war out there (Satan and his demons are at war with enemy aliens).4. Picture it like this, Earth is like a person, and the enemy jews are cancer cells, now you can eliminate the enemy by destroying the body. But what good would that do?
But if Satan helps the body eliminate the cancer that would result in much less losses.
That's why Satan wants us to fight the enemy and hadn't come to earth yet to destroy them, Satan wants the least amount of causalities as we all are his children and doesn't want us to get harmed.
HAIL SATAN!!!!

Satan uses us because he can only have so much effect on the corpreal world. He can't just pop out of Hell and smite every Christian or Jew he finds. Satan has matters to attend to in Hell as well as the fact that Jehova has somewhat bound Satan to Hell. As long as Jehova as followers, he has the strength to keep Satan in Hell. Therefore, we must try our best to wage our spiritual war against Jehova.
On Feb 4, 2017 9:34 PM, "Venus Z darknesswelcomesu@... [JoyofSatan666]" <[url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url] wrote: