Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Newbie Here seeking guidance.

rthar86

Whats up all, I am pretty new to this whole thing. I was raised hardcore catholic and taught that satan is 100% evil and the "father of lies". Forgive me for my terminology. I have read the initiation ritual and have been doing a lot of thinking and reading and I am interested in doing it. I do have a couple of questions though and forgive me if I sound stupid. During mediation does Satan and/or his demons actually appear to you and talk to you face to face or is it like Christianity where they are only with you in spirit. Second being new and having been raised catholic, I am kinda nervous about doing it because of all of the stories/propaganda that I have read about "former" satanist doing it and experiencing bad situations. Should I be nervous or what? Can someone mature and knowledgeable give me some information please, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks for your time.

1. STUDY (not read)the JoS pages.

2. Satan from the bible is an archetype

3. Study exposing xianty - there you'll have the truth about this cult of death and misery - church has indeed washed our brains for too long... there are may more victims if it, yet many people are being reawakened - which is good. xian propaganda - that's what it is - they know our Father is the Truth, the Path and the Light, therefore why not to encourage fools to the weakling god?

This is basically everything an (almost) Satanist can advise you.

LHP is the path of knowledge, hunger of knowledge - be aware of this, and develop.

BEST WISHES,

HAIL SATAN!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "rthar86" <rthar86@... wrote: