Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Distruction ritual

Thor

It has been a long time since someone has ever made me so........ completely lost for words to describe my hate, i loathe this persons existance. this person will be the bane of my existance if the bullshit continues. So I was wondering what the most effective way would be to perform a distruction ritual im new at doing it. Advise would be greatly appreciated.

Hail Satan!

http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpent ... ction.html

That should help.

HAIL SATAN!!!
HAIL ALL THE MIGHTY WARRIORS OF DUAT!!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Thor" <monster_1235@... wrote:

It has been a long time since someone has ever made me so........ completely lost for words to describe my hate, i loathe this persons existance. this person will be the bane of my existance if the bullshit continues. So I was wondering what the most effective way would be to perform a distruction ritual im new at doing it. Advise would be greatly appreciated.

Hail Satan!

Destruction

Dress for ritual. (Black Robe/Inverted Cross necklace)

Assemble devices for ritual; light RED candles and shut out all outside light sources; place parchments to right and left of the altar as indicated.

Purification of the air by ringing of the bell. (9 times while turning counter clock
Wise)

(Point to the pentagram with the dagger)
Invocation to Satan
Oh powerful and eternal Lord Satan! I, your disciple, student and friend calleth to you on this dark night!
I bid you to hear my voice and come forth into my home as an honored and beloved guest!
I ask with the greatest respect that you teach me your unholy ways and great wisdom. I request with reverence your assistance and guidance in life.