Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

workin and meditating

immortalmax

I want to know if I find a job that requires lots of thinking and makes you busy but you can meditate that job would indemnify my meditation I ask this because I haven't talk to anyone and didn't work or go outside for the past year and I could progress good in meditation now I am afraid if this job would indemnify my zen mind and bring me stress so I wanna make sure if I can be a god and also work and make money in physical world

I'm not an expert on this stuff, as i'm young and don't work "yet".

But in my experience when i was still going to high school i used to meditate mid-classes, how? well, i used to do the easy stuff like void meditation or fully clean my aura and chakra spinning and all those stuff. And i'm sure you might figure out a way to do the same, even if the job requires a lot of energy. For example you can try void meditation in the elevator, or on your way to work (assuming you don't have a car) or simply you can do extra work at working hours so when you come back home you would have more time.

I know that jobs are much stressful than high school or collage, but i'm sure in the end you can figure out a solution! you know, for me meditating isn't a "hard" or "stressful" task, for me it's actually relaxing. of course the more advanced you are the more effort it takes.

But i'm 100% sure must of SS have jobs, some even have more than one, but in the end what determine if you can become a "god" is your effort, you just have to prioritize.