Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Question #4776: Hollywood

AskSatanOperator

I always wanted to be famous and it's in my chart, I couldn't see deeper because I'm not very good with astrology.
I would like to be a famous actress in Hollywood but it is run by Jews, I don't know if one day I will be a famous actress, should I give up?
Well, I live in a place where it would be a little difficult for people to discover me or for me to audition, but the future is here if I can do it somehow

I always wanted to be famous and it's in my chart, I couldn't see deeper because I'm not very good with astrology.
I would like to be a famous actress in Hollywood but it is run by Jews, I don't know if one day I will be a famous actress, should I give up?
Well, I live in a place where it would be a little difficult for people to discover me or for me to audition, but the future is here if I can do it somehow
You can become an actor in independent studios that are not controlled by Jews.

You can also perform in the theater.

There are runes that help you in this. I'm still learning about them thru a site provided here by JG Blitzkreig so I don't know which ones on top of my head. You could also do ritual to a specific Demon who is attributed to this topic.

Having a strong personality and knowing how to express yourself in a natural and likeable way will help greatly here so clean and empower your throat and Solar Chakras.

Look into agencies with little to no jewish presence.

invoke the energies of

"BETELGEUSE - [28 degrees of Gemini]
This is one of the most fortunate of fixed stars and is frequently prominent in the charts of those who have had major success in life. Betelgeuse brings wealth, honors, fame and fortune."