Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

New to Satanism

[email protected]

Hi everyone I am new to all of this, and just have some questions. I as many others was brought up in a xtian house and taught all the crap that comes with it. I am now 38 years old and feel that so much time has been wasted trying to live up to all that is expected and getting absolutely nothing in return even now as my life is falling apart around me there is nothing. I am just so done with that BS. Anyway I have been reading some about Satanism and would like to know the best way to get started and if it as real and tangible as some of the things I have read. I absolutely believe Satan and his Demons exist.

Thanks Chad

You are making the right choice in converting to Satanism Chad. If you are ready and are totally and completely willing to hand your life
over to Lord Lucifer then you should begin by doing the Dedication Ritual. The instuctions for the Dedication Ritual are in the
JoyofSatan website. I wish you good luck in finding your way Chad.
Hail Satan!
Hail all Demons!
-Rosamond

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "chad388@..." <chad388@... wrote:

Hi everyone I am new to all of this, and just have some questions. I as many others was brought up in a xtian house and taught all the crap that comes with it. I am now 38 years old and feel that so much time has been wasted trying to live up to all that is expected and getting absolutely nothing in return even now as my life is falling apart around me there is nothing. I am just so done with that BS. Anyway I have been reading some about Satanism and would like to know the best way to get started and if it as real and tangible as some of the things I have read. I absolutely believe Satan and his Demons exist.

Thanks Chad