Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Looking For Advice.

ryandyson93

I'm relatively new to Satanism, although I've been reading  the JOS page for quite some time now. I've been very interested in finding my guardian and would like to discuss the matter with someone who has. I've been working on my meditation quite frequently and i've made the pledge to Father Satan. I feel this is the next step in beginning my journey.Any help would be greatly appreciated!-Hail Satan!! 

Your Guardian will come to you when you are ready. Focus on you daily power meditation.

---In [email protected], <ryandyson93@... wrote:

I'm relatively new to Satanism, although I've been reading  the JOS page for quite some time now. I've been very interested in finding my guardian and would like to discuss the matter with someone who has. I've been working on my meditation quite frequently and i've made the pledge to Father Satan. I feel this is the next step in beginning my journey.Any help would be greatly appreciated!-Hail Satan!! 

To: <[email protected];
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] RE: Looking For Advice.
Sent: Wed, Nov 13, 2013 2:26:52 PM

<td val[/IMG]   Your Guardian will come to you when you are ready. Focus on you daily power meditation.

---In [email protected] , <ryandyson93@... wrote:

I'm relatively new to Satanism, although I've been reading  the JOS page for quite some time now. I've been very interested in finding my guardian and would like to discuss the matter with someone who has. I've been working on my meditation quite frequently and i've made the pledge to Father Satan. I feel this is the next step in beginning my journey.Any help would be greatly appreciated!-Hail Satan!!  [/TD]