Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Jewish business

Nova666

I would like to ask for advice, which I will accept. 🙂🙏 I am in a good position in my life, I have a small business that is doing well. A Jewish man approached me with the offer to do more business together.
As a manager, I'm pretty good at it. I wouldn't need it, because I can achieve this within 1 year. I suddenly thought about all the money... somehow I feel like it's a temptation.... please tell me your opinion.

This is a sure fire way to get screwed over. Jews see a gentile doing well in life, they approach them with business offers and ideas, and in the end usurp all your success and profits and business, the age old tactic which they always try with any gentile running a business.

Don't be fooled by these things... Working together with jews on stuff like this they will always try to ruin you without fail while taking all the profits for themselves. Remember, for them robbing gentiles from their wealth and success is a badge of honor.

You do not need to sign any joint ventures with any jews to grow the success of your business.

Thank you ❤️for some reason Jews always appear in my life after a while...

Jews are always paying attention to any gentiles that find ways to succeed in life, and always want to steal everything from successful gentiles, it is literally one of their core modus operandi. This is why you see jews always trying to completely surround any Gentile billionaire or millionaire, because they want to own you and your wealth, even if you are merely a small business not close to millions, since you are successful, jews will try to rob you anyways because it is annuda shoah when gentiles are financially independent.