Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Is meditation really necessary?

Saul1

If I wanna have a relationship with the master,do i have to medidate? I'm new to this stuff and tonight I will perform my first dedication to the master, I heard I can write down my own words, is that true? do I really have to cut myself?

Is meditation necessary? IT IS - it is the path do divinity (meditation, being VARIOUS meditations).

Maybe www.joyofsatan.com - STUDY this.

HAIL LUCIFER AND THE ELDER GODS!!
DEATH TO THE RIGHT HAND PATH!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Saul" <saul.2685@... wrote:

If I wanna have a relationship with the master,do i have to medidate? I'm new to this stuff and tonight I will perform my first dedication to the master, I heard I can write down my own words, is that true? do I really have to cut myself?

Meditation is DEFINITELY necessary! If you are sincerely interested, study the JoS site first and make sure this really is for you. There's actually a section on meditations which ranges from beginners to advanced, plus a tremendous amount of other information.

Spiritual Satanism is not an easy, quick path and requires a great deal of study, discipline, and serious commitments of time. That is hard for anyone but especially so for students, those in the workforce doing "9 to 5", or others with fixed, time-consuming obligations.

Incidentally, Satan is not referred to as "the master" -- our relationship with Satan is not that of master and slave -- and dedication is a one-time event; there are no stages or steps. When you feel you are ready, the rite is outlined in the JoS site. It is fairly simple. It is done ONCE and once only.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "siguarddraconis" <siguarddraconis@... wrote:

Is meditation necessary? IT IS - it is the path do divinity (meditation, being VARIOUS meditations).