Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

How to open the third eye ?

freddddddd93

I did exactly what was explained on the website like 10 times but never felt anything special going on in the third eye area. I dunno what they mean by "electroshock" while pressing my thumbnail on my index maybe thats the thing im doing wrong. Please help me Im kinda new to all this stuff so please be precise, thanks in advance :)

Try not to focus on getting it perfect. If you couldn't feel the electro shock than that is ok.Now before you just jump in and say "my third eye doesn't work" try meditating on it. The third eye must be meditated upon regularly for the energy to get flowing and your third eye to really open fully. Here is a meditation for the third eye. (Just scroll down to the bottom)http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpent ... ation.htmlDo this for one week and record if you have any signs that it may be working. Remember that not all signs are the same. When I opened my third eye, I didn't get any of the symptoms that were listed on the JOS. Before the opening, I felt a lot of pressure in my third eye. Directly after the meditation, I felt light headed, freed, happy, and more mature. Like my mind had changed slightly.So not all symptoms will be the same after the opening of the third eye. But here are a few common ones to look for.Pressure in the third eye, strange dreams, seeing energy, colors, auras, having a strong intuition.    |
  |
_|_
  |

"I am ever present to help all who trust in me and call upon me in time of need."~Father Satan; The Al-jilwah

In Nomine Dei Nostri Satanas Luciferi Excelsi!* Let the name of Satan be exaulted!*
Hail Belial!* Heil Hitler!* Sieg Heil!* Ave Satanas!* Rege Satanas!* Heil, mein fuhrer!* Hail Satan!*

www.joyofsatan.org
www.exposingchristianity.com
To: [email protected]
Sent: Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:06 AM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] How to open the third eye ?