Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

How to breakup relationships/marriages??

[email protected]

How to break up relationships? Do I have to visualize grey energy around the person and affirm "the relation he/she has with________ is breaking/ending up"? And also which rune is used to breakup relationships? I'm new to magick!

Visualize both of them surrounded by a grey cloud and curse their relationship. Visualize them arguing, being depressed when they are together etc and don't forget the affirmations. When they are asleep drag their light bodies and command them. I suggest detaching them as well. Cut any cords they have together, it works. Isa is used for binding and this could help while you are commanding them so that they won't realize anything and accept your commands.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "inlovewithsatan@..." <inlovewithsatan@... wrote:

How to break up relationships? Do I have to visualize grey energy around the person and affirm "the relation he/she has with________ is breaking/ending up"? And also which rune is used to breakup relationships? I'm new to magick!

If breaking a relationship is possible,then is that possible to get back in relationship?It means,can I get my ex gf back in my relationship?

Sent from my iPhone
On 26/09/2012, at 2:24 PM, "blacksun1142" <blacksun1142@... wrote:
  Visualize both of them surrounded by a grey cloud and curse their relationship. Visualize them arguing, being depressed when they are together etc and don't forget the affirmations. When they are asleep drag their light bodies and command them. I suggest detaching them as well. Cut any cords they have together, it works. Isa is used for binding and this could help while you are commanding them so that they won't realize anything and accept your commands.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "inlovewithsatan@..." <inlovewithsatan@... wrote: