Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

hello

1. study www.joyofsatan.org

2. make a meditation program

3. dedicate yourself

4. be free to do whatever you wish, as long as it does not offend Father and Satanistic values

HAIL SATAN/LUCIFER AND THE GODS OF THE OLD!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "johnsonmisty76" <johnsonmisty76@... wrote:

hi i'm new to this i don't know where to begin. i just know i'm tired of all the lies

you say you are tired of the lies... what lies do you speak of?                                                                                                    -chriss-

To: [email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, May 5, 2009 5:41:33 AM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Re: hello

3. dedicate yourself

4.. be free to do whatever you wish, as long as it does not offend Father and Satanistic values

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "johnsonmisty76" <johnsonmisty76@... wrote:

hi i'm new to this i don't know where to begin. i just know i'm tired of all the lies

------------------------------------

Yahoo! Groups Links

<* To visit your group on the web, go to:
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/JoyofSatan666/

<* Your email settings:
    Individual Email | Traditional

<* To change settings online go to:
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/JoyofSatan666/join
    (Yahoo! ID required)

<* To change settings via email:
    mailto:[url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url]
    mailto:[url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url]

<* To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
    [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url]

<* Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
    http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/

im new here and have become deply interested in this, can anyone help me start out, i do not live in a cristan household, but my parents are very very very strict