Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Good day and Thank you

Akia

Today was an interesting day. I work as a customer service rep at a grocery store and on occasion I run the cash register. Today the totals came up as $166.60 and $16.66 and another that had three 6's but not in order. This made me smile and the customers were all very pleasant people. We talked and had a few laughs. Then my last one was $17.77 and the couple was rude and obnoxious. I was my usual self and smiled. But on the inside I was laughing my ass off and thinking how this once again proves Father Satan is awesome!!!

He does work in mysteries ways.

I want to thank everyone for your kind and helpful words. It is a blessing that I have you beautiful people to talk to.

HAIl FATHER SATAN!!

That's neat! Lol. I've never actually had that happen to me, but I
think it's cool to hear people talk about it. He is indeed most
awesome! Hail Father Satan!

On 12/15/09, Akia <akiahoover@... wrote:
Today was an interesting day. I work as a customer service rep at a grocery
store and on occasion I run the cash register. Today the totals came up as
$166.60 and $16.66 and another that had three 6's but not in order. This
made me smile and the customers were all very pleasant people. We talked and
had a few laughs. Then my last one was $17.77 and the couple was rude and
obnoxious. I was my usual self and smiled. But on the inside I was laughing
my ass off and thinking how this once again proves Father Satan is
awesome!!!

I want to thank everyone for your kind and helpful words. It is a blessing
that I have you beautiful people to talk to.

HAIl FATHER SATAN!!

<td val[/IMG]Indeed,he does,too bad we don't notice it too much.I'm happy for you.Keep your hopes up!

--- On Wed, 12/16/09, Akia <akiahoover@... wrote:
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Good day and Thank you
To: [email protected]
Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2009, 2:55 AM