Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Free Mind, exploring

mmorpgjkg

I have always been a free thinker. I was oiginally Christian. Then I started to question it around age 8. Now my religous veiws all go by what supporters say and what the opposing religions say. Beleive it or not but Satanism has a really bad rep in all forms of media. I'd like to hear your story, care to enlighten me? So far all that I've read has been at the defence of Satanism and not actually how it works. Do Satanists really perform rituals to become one with this religion? Are 'summonings' part of this religion? Do you beleive in demons of specific kinds, such as the incubus and succubus or the lesser imp? So many questions. So I'm new to Satanism and I want information. Keep in mind that the way I was raised forces me to be skeptical to just about everything demonic. Just imform me, I'll check this in a day. Please don't talk bad about the religion I was raised to beleive, nor should you talk bad abut any others. It really won't help me out at all.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "mmorpgjkg" <mmorpgjkg@... wrote: