Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Father Lucifer- What He Does For Us

Rosamond

I just wanted to take the time to show appreciation to Father Lucifer and his Demons. Father does so much for us. Times may seem grim for some, even many of us, but think of this: It is always darkest before the dawn. Father represents the dawn for all of us, the light that shines the way to truths hidden from us for so long. May Father always be your guiding light as he has been for me. I am not very experienced and have yet to feel the prescense of a Demon or hear Lucifer's voice, but just knowing that he is there for me gives me the reassurance that i need.

Hail Lucifer!!!!!!
Hail the Gods of old!!!!!!

I wanna thank Him and my GD too, you couldn't believe how my life was before coming to Satanism. Even as a newbie i saw obvious signs of His presence. When i was a xian i prayed to "god" and nothing happened. And i was taught that praying to "god" and having blind faith in him would cause an invisible pink unicorn to solve all my problems. Then i realized only *i* can save myself thanks to Satan and that the "god" i thought was good is actually a thoughtform and a bunch of enemy greys/reptillians and not real.

Father gives us knowledge and teaches us self-reliance, something the enemy never did or is gonna do and this is what separates the true God from the fake one. He wants us to do the best for ourselves, get knowledge and become Gods, enemy angels/greys/reptillians that are behind xianity want us weak and ignorant slaves.

Every parent who actually cares about their children wants them to become better and overcome their problems. One who actually teaches them that their nature is "evil" and they are worse than maggots and unless they obey their "parent"'s strict rules they're gonna be tortured forever in a lake of fire, he/she is not a parent but a psychotic control freak. Seriously, think about that.