Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

wicked dreams

noncollective113

i am still very new to this, but on several occasions while i slept, i have encountered this entity, i think. i think it may be a ghost, but it's presence is strong, an bald man dressed in a tuxedo. on my first encounter, it started out that i was riding with my sister in her car down the highway, a mac truck lost control coming from the other direction, and hit us head on. it went black, this entity opened up the trunk, to let me out and told me to follow him. the scenery was cobble stone streets and old timey building. i followed him up to a room that was shaped like an octagon with books on every wall. people in black were reading the books of the shelves, he told me to leave the room, walking out, i looked back and the door i came out was gone. looking forward again, there was a dog, but it's head looked like that of a crocodile or alligators, very similar to that of ancient Egyptians mythology. i don't know why, but for some reason i went to pet it on the head and it bit me, jolted with what seemed to be electricity, i woke up.