Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

What to do? What is the solution?

mayukayu

Hello brothers and sisters!I'm don't kow from where to start so I'll start like this.
Is it bad not to love your parents? I mean, I do certain sports and my parents really want me to become olympic champion. There was just a tournament that I lost. I didn't want to lose but I played horrible and I lost. And after my mum beat me up. It's not the first time. I feel like a dog that gets beat up after it couldn't do something that it was ordered to. 
And I can't quit because of my parents. I'm always afraid to do something. I feel that whatever I do is bad. I hate it! I dream about being free but I'm being realistic. I'm bad at school because I'm always at the tournaments. I'm not that good at sports because of my mentality. I'm afriad to lose. I thought that maybe I could open my busness but I have bad grades. 
I can't really tell If I love or hate my parents. I see that many love their parents even if their christians. I sometimes kill my parents in my mind. 
Year ago I really thought about this: what if my parents were dead? I could finish school and stop doing this sport. It was the time when I found JOS. It felt that I found I place to belong to. But I'm afraid. + I have a sister who loves my parents. She doesn't get beat up and is doing quite good at school (she doesn't do spots)
Is there any way at all to find a solution for this? Some ritual or working? I feel that I've been to strong for to long. I can't take this anymore! I'm 15 and I can't find my own place yet. I'm not sure if I could wait 3 more years + I'm not sure if I have money for that time to leave the place. I really appreciate any kind of help.
Hail Satan!