Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Unnoticed Improvement/Achievement?

Infernal Knight

Is it possible that one practitioner is improving despises of his/her skepticism of his/her painstaking training?

One thinks that his/her were training (meditating) for years still don't see much progress to him/herself but then, one notice that his/her life did improve and have a feeling of stronger and better than before.

In my case, I've been meditating for more than 4 yrs but don't really see any significant psychic abilities(sidhi). But then recently my auric sight are easier to activate which is usually took me 5 mins or more but now all I need is take few breath and focus a bit also I can feel my own energy much clearer than before(tough not competitive enough). Before I notice this, I used to be fanatic of developing psychic abilities (even now a bit..)... but it's been a years yet don't see any good result so I came to the point that start disregard the abilities I might develop and do the training(meditation) as a OBLIGATION as Spiritual Satanist...no longer care perfecting soul just doing it that is all matters to me now...

I'm not sure how far I'm developed or did I? Is my all effort was too small?

I guess my greatest enemy while meditation is boredom (doing the same thing over and over again) and fantasies (which is trying my best to avoid)... when this two occurs me while meditating, LAZINESS kicks in my ultimate enemy..... still I'm proud to say I'm still able to meditate in good routine.

Hail Father Satan!!
Hail To All Great Gods and Goddesses of Duat!!
Long Live to All SS Warriors!!