Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Trying to figure out Astrology...

Trying to figure this out is very rough.  I found the link to the Joy of Satanism Astrology page @ http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpent ... URCAS.html but I literally do not understand what's going on here. This is a lot of information to take in, and I honestly just don't get it. I am new to Satanism, and have dedicated my soul to Satan. I am currently doing the 40 day program, and I want to learn more. Could anyone offer me some guidance? How can I read my chart? I know this is probably asked a lot, but I just don't get it. I know, it's a lot to ask, but I am just trying to figure my chart out, and further myself spiritually. Houses, aspects, degrees, it's all confusing. They all correlate to each other, angles are involved. There's just so much information I have to know to be able to interpret this chart, and I have tried to learn from Azazel's page, but I'm honestly just not getting it.

Thanks guys, and

HAIL SATAN!

Here's what I did

Self analyze my chart

analyze other ppls charts and personalities against urs
Keep track of everything you learn

There's nothing that can teach you more about astrology than simply keeping track of your observations in real life

So, I just went through my astrology chart, and the results were very unsettling, from what I could tell. Could anyone help me with an interpretation? From what I can tell, my chart has some very rare stuff on it, and I'm honestly pretty confused in general. If anyone could leave me their email or something... I'd really appreciate it.

For example, I got a 0, and a 1 degree of Taurus.
I got a Lilith in Scorpio..
and there's more.

I'm not very good at interpreting these charts, but please. I would appreciate the help, from one Satanist to another.

Thanks.

if you would like you can email me at epsilonfreak@...