Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Serious question

[email protected]

I am new to all of this. Discovering Enki in March. I began to feel energy near my temple right away and was made to believe that it was Enki. To make a long story short I believe a "grey" has kept me from communicating with Enki. I would like to know what I could do to stop him or find a way to contact Enki. This creature has destroyed my life and I need help.

If it is a serious question and your life is being destroyed then I suggest you explain the full details as it may help those who have much experiance with attack to help you.

Great God Father Satan cannot be stopped by a grey,seriously think about it.If a dedicated Satanist who is true to the Gods is under attack and it is too much for them,the Gods may step in,and win!Trust and keep a powerfull faith in Father Satan.

Always clean your aura and chakras daily,aswel as working on building a powerfull aura of protection.They greys will mainly take interest in you if you are advancing spiritualy so either your doing extremly well since march or something else is up. . .

HAIL SATAN!!HAIL THE GODS OF DUAT!!

-Novitiate Corax Qaal Olora
http://www.ageofsatan.co.cc
Age Of Satan

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "beth0286@..." <beth0286@... wrote:
I am new to all of this. Discovering Enki in March. I began to feel energy near my temple right away and was made to believe that it was Enki. To make a long story short I believe a "grey" has kept me from communicating with Enki. I would like to know what I could do to stop him or find a way to contact Enki. This creature has destroyed my life and I need help.
RE Greys or reptilians or other filth CANT stop you!!
BUT they CAN seriously slow you down or make you waste
time, or discourage you OR (their favorite)make you feel
guilty
In my experience they hardly work on their own (at LEAST in pairs)