Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Self Dedication Rituel for beginners

rocco.evans123

Hi im new to this, do u have to do a Self Dedication Ritual before you can summon a demon? And what happens when you do the rituel does it work straight away?

Also Can you summon 2 different Demons at once?

Actually it's not recommended to try to summon a God as the first thing to do, nor without a reason. You must have a serious reason to do that. Not to mention that you won't feel anything if you are experienced in power meditation and you've opened your astral senses. The main thing you should do here is power meditation and advancing your soul.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "rocco.evans123" <rocco.evans123@... wrote:

Hi im new to this, do u have to do a Self Dedication Ritual before you can summon a demon? And what happens when you do the rituel does it work straight away?

Satanic rituals r real and binding. Yes its important to dedicate first then start your power meditation. As you advance you will get to know your GD. For now concentrate on power meditation. Demons are Gods, you can't parade them without reason. They are busy carrying out important missions for our benefit. Imagine this,you are busy working out serious tasks then a friend calls you and you abandon your serious task then when u go to see him,he only tells you he just wanted to see your face. Really inconviniencing.

------------------------------
On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 2:33 AM PDT the_fire_starter666 wrote:

Actually it's not recommended to try to summon a God as the first thing to do, nor without a reason. You must have a serious reason to do that. Not to mention that you won't feel anything if you are experienced in power meditation and you've opened your astral senses. The main thing you should do here is power meditation and advancing your soul.