Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Quick newbie question

[email protected]

I am completely new to SS, and I want to open my third eye. Do I have to do any prerequisite work beforehand or should I just get on with it? I'm asking because I don't want to screw something up. Thank you for your time.

You can start these kind if things whenever you feel you are ready. I would suggest reading the Joy of Satan meditation page first though and try some of those. Like I said, whenever you are comfortable.
Hail Satan!!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "golthurnahl@..." wrote:

I am completely new to SS, and I want to open my third eye. Do I have to do any prerequisite work beforehand or should I just get on with it? I'm asking because I don't want to screw something up. Thank you for your time.

It is recomended that you start out with some of the basics first. Try working on some breathing exercises and the 'Foundation Meditation', 'Energy Meditation' and 'Directing Energy' on the meditations page. These are good starting places to get you accustomed to energy and meditation in general. Then when you feel you're ready, you can move onto other meditations, and opening the Chakras.

Hail Satan! Praise the True Gods of Old!

-En Haradren Amlug.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "golthurnahl@..." wrote:

If you have not dedicated yet then that would be a good start

On Jan 17, 2013, at 8:24 AM, "anikeanime" <anikeanime@... wrote:
  I say just get on with it ;)
Hail Satan!

Welcome!You might want to consider doing Hatha Yoga and breathing meditations.I do both for about 20 minutes before I do any power meditations. Hail Satan
Brian 

To: [email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 10:00 PM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Quick newbie question