Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Questions. (I'm new to Satanism)

timjaebeom

So, what do you benefit by following the Satanism?

Also, is it like the rumors describe it, that you can either summon a demon to help you with different objects/tasks, or do you sell your soul to the demon in order for example, a good singing voice, body, appearance, wealth?

I'd like to know what Satanism really means, i'm pretty confused with everything right now, i don't believe in anything, but i wouldn't become a Satan worshipper just like that, if i would become one, then it would totally be for something like a wish, or possibly demon summonings that will become your friends, mentors, and your support in anything you do.

serious answers plz :<

Read JOS site - no rumors.

Hail Satan

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "timjaebeom" wrote:

Also, is it like the rumors describe it, that you can either summon a demon to help you with different objects/tasks, or do you sell your soul to the demon in order for example, a good singing voice, body, appearance, wealth?

I'd like to know what Satanism really means, i'm pretty confused with everything right now, i don't believe in anything, but i wouldn't become a Satan worshipper just like that, if i would become one, then it would totally be for something like a wish, or possibly demon summonings that will become your friends, mentors, and your support in anything you do.

We believe Satan to be the Creator of the Gentile race.
Satan, Shaitan, Lucifer, Melek Ta'us, Shiva, all these names honor our beloved creator.
The 3 main religions of the world - Christianity, Judaism, and Islam, are all hoaxes on Humanity. Allah never existed. Jesus never existed. Jehovah is really the jewish people.
I gave you the essence. If you're interested, read the JoS website - www.joyofsatan.com - this will answer many of your questions, and hopefully you'll see the truth.

HAIL SATAN!!