Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Question #1867: Scarface

AskSatanOperator

What do you think about Scarface, Tony Montana and generally, his approach to the real life events?

Can you review him with Satanic principles?

I'm a beginner and a fan of this movie.

why did you ask this question here?

there is nothing in the occult sense to be able to speak of good

you can't have everything in life;
money doesn't 100% rule the world and people and you can't do anything;
your expectations that HAVING a lot will be rewarding and your life will improve are myths;
the small and simple things matter absurdly.

worldly lessons.

A drug addict jew working to destroy civilization by selling drugs that destroy our people.

Literally the opposite of having Satanic principles.

Poisoning his fellow man to get money and live a lavish materialistic life thru one of the dirtiest ways possible.

Oh he didn't want to blow up children? Wow so brave now let's talk about how many hones have been destroyed thru his product. It's okay as long as he's not directly killing the child right?

The movie is literally the wet dream of every ghetto loser/gangbanger.

Ol argedco luciftias said:
A drug addict jew working to destroy civilization by selling drugs that destroy our people.

Is he a Jew Ol bro

Really good movie, a lot of folk watch it and try copy him...and fail.

hope you good :D

There is a strong lack of principles, and a brash and aggressive approach to everything, the fact that it has been financially successful I think is only because it is the plot of the film.

Otherwise there is a bit of poetry, a wild ride under cocaine where there is death and paradoxically success, where everything then shatters into dust like the cocaine you pull with your nose, and with a perspective that leads to the inevitable fate of the jews that is linked to their ultimate death.