Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Preparing to fight for Father.

[email protected]

Brothers and sisters,

I am new to satanism, I dedicated on July 21, I have read everything on the JoS site I have found and I have decided completely that I do not wish to sit this out, I plan on starting the training program on the first, and I was wondering if anyone, novice or adept, had any advice or experiences that might help me on the way.

I'm not really "adept" myself, but my biggest tip would be consistency. Stay consistent, and don't let "failure" discourage you.
Good luck!

Hail Satan!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "stephen" <stephenchristopherhardee7494@... wrote:

Brothers and sisters,

I am new to satanism, I dedicated on July 21, I have read everything on the JoS site I have found and I have decided completely that I do not wish to sit this out, I plan on starting the training program on the first, and I was wondering if anyone, novice or adept, had any advice or experiences that might help me on the way.

Indeed thats the worst thing you can do, don't you ever give up, for harder it might seem, itll be even harder if u give up, trust me.
I hope you do great Brother.

Hail Satan and all The Mighty Gods of Duat!!!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "sixaxis61i" <sixaxis61h@... wrote:

I'm not really "adept" myself, but my biggest tip would be consistency. Stay consistent, and don't let "failure" discourage you.
Good luck!

Hail Satan!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "stephen" <stephenchristopherhardee7494@ wrote:

Brothers and sisters,