Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Possible help with meditation

jonathanrjimenezh

Hello fellow Satanists, I have recently dedication myself to Satanism so I am fairly new to this.
I have absorbed as much information as I could from JoS website so that I could begin my path toward empowering my soul and sending as much energy as I can in the future to our Gods.

But currently I am having trouble with the meditations I have no clue if I am advancing or not or if I am getting any results. So I was wondering if anyone has any suggestions for visualizing your chakras for soul cleansing, and opening and closing your chakras. I normally do it with my eyes closed, and it is a bit difficult to see them on my own body. While I have been doing the breathing excercises and feel calm and relaxed, am able to use void meditation to the point where I only think on the amount of time for each breathe. When it comes to cleansing or visualizing my own chakras I am completely stumped, same for cleaning my own soul or cleaning my own energy.

So if anyone does haves a suggestion for solving this, or a technique I would be very grateful for any kind of help that can be given.

HAIL, SATANAS

The key is in opening your psychic senses, this in my opinion is the most important step in your spiritual advancement and here's why: - You are more open to the Gods, and they can answer any questions you may have as long as you are sincere, honest and respectful. - You can see things on the astral, which includes your own soul and aura, and you will be able to tell physically whether your aura is cleansed and strong or not. Until then though, if you are meditating every day then you ARE progressing. Visualisation is always hard in the beginning but nothing of value comes easily, no pain no gain. Hail Satan!!!!http://luciferiexcelsi666.blogspot.com/ On Saturday, 12 April 2014, 13:18, "mechwar666@..." <mechwar666@... wrote: