Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Please help

bruce_myburgh

Hi there,

I am new to satanism and need some guidence to further myself in satanism.. i have read the JOS thoroughly over and over again and i need assistance in moving forward...... does anybody have skype that i could talk to?

thank you in advance for any help received!

Hail Satan!

My name is Jank and i am new to being a spiritual satanist. I have no one to talk to so i ran across this group and wanted to ask you all a question. i have been an on and off christian most of my life but "god" only left me feeling empty with no change in life. after so much i slowly drifted into becoming an atheist however i couldnt grasp the thought of there being no god, satan ect. I did alot of ss research on joyofsatan.com and decided to convert and did my dedication a few days ago. since my dedication i havnt felt any different. i lost my job today (i dont blame this at all on satan it was boun to happen) but have prayed with no prayers answered. i want to believe but wonder if its all false and there is no satan, god ect. when i use to pray to the christian god i could feel his presence but like ss say i felt my life was a bunch of searching and praying with no response. after reading what ss believe it all made sence but my mind jumps around from satan exists to im a fool its all not real. question is, is this normal for some people? because of my second guessing is father satan not reaching out to me? was the dedication all for nothing? i was hoping you could shed some darkness (lol) onto my situation. much thanks one more thing i read of father satan answers prayers now because he gives freely but nothing has been given. have i angerd him? i wish i could find a ss gathering of people because i truely want to dedicate my life to this but some times we all need a little help. thank you for any help you give me