Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Please help! Requesting assistance!

Jessica Bridges

Attachments :
<ol>pinkouija.jpg</ol>Hello all!
I'm somewhat relatively new to Spiritual Satanism.

I have several questions I may ask over time, but for the time being I'd like to start with one. I must add this is my first time I ever typed anything like an email before, let alone to a group (so I hope I am doing this right, lol.)
I am interested in buying and using an Ouija board.

Only problem is, I want to get one quickly and conveniently. I want to know if it would be okay if I went to Toys R Us and obtained one? Would Father Satan think this is a bit ridiculous? Has anyone ever bought an Ouija board from there before?
I must admit, I asked this before and I seen a vision of the store's logo. It wasn't immediately after though...

Also, would it be okay if I got the pink one? It's just personal preference. (Pic attached.)
In my heart and mind I know this isn't a game, I don't view it as a game, so hopefully Father Satan understands that, and acknowledges that I want to reach out to Him and His fellow demons.

HAIL SATAN.

Doesn't matter what the board is made of.Concecrate it though and establish it as the powerful tool it is.Toys R Us are the only ones who carry those that I know of.

It wouldn't matter if it was pink with polka dots and unicorns it's a tool and despite whatever appearance it takes it doesn't alter the effectiveness. Satan understands, He knows there aren't any tools today designed to fit his themes but he also understands if that's a tool you'd prefer to use.

A word of advice before you start to contact....If this is your first time contacting Satan, Demons, or other Gods I recommend you follow these instructions: http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpent ... itual.html THEN utilize the Ouija board to communicate.
Make sure your aura is clean and you have an aura of protection as well.