Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Pact

katriengous

Hi,

Firstly let me say I wish to offend no one. I realise that you all must suffer and endure awful flack for your beliefs.

I just want more information, as I have zero experience in any of this.

Could you tell me if it's possible to make a pact, or a deal if you will, with Satan?

I want things, naturally. Can I make a deal with Satan? What is the correct procedure?

i will go into more detail over what it is I want. I want to be rich, obviously. And beautiful. I also want to be successful and well liked, and want the love and admiration of a man I love with all my heart.

Is this possible?

Once again I wish no offence. I only seek knowledge.

Thank you so much.

Since you are new to what Satan and Satanism really is about, I will kindly educate you on Our Religion and Our God.

Spiritual Satanism is NOT a creation of Anton LaVey and it does NOT support LaVey's arrogant and Spiritually denying cult. It is important to love yourself as you can never love anyone if you do not love yourself first. We all have needs and desires, as what you have expressed in your post.

Satan is a very kind and understanding God as He is Our Creator and a very Fatherly Being. Most of what we ask from Him we get and we are happy. HOWEVER....He is NOT a slave and we should NOT just expect to be rich and famous or rule the world just because we Dedicate Our Souls to Him. THIS IS NOT CHRISTIANITY OR ANY VARIATION OF IT!!

Satan does NOT approve of excessive greed and He is NOT greedy or anything like the xians are always ranting and raving that "Satan is this, Satan is that, blah, blah, blah.....".

The Dedication is NOT a "Faustian Deal" where you "sell" your soul to Him and you become a millionaire or whatever.

It sickens me that Our God has been so blasphemed and labeled as a "Devil" who trades things for souls for all these centuries.