Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

order of opening chakras

lordenki13

question about the opening of chakras...traditional beliefs are that the correct order of opening chakras starts with the root (which seems to make sense). Why is that incorrect?

<td val[/IMG]It is incorrect for the whole premises of the chakra system taught to the west was, like hextianity, a disinformation lie. Please understand the truths where held in the inner circles, secret teachings and where not to be given to the masses. Information escapes the inner circles none the less and as an answer to this the inner initiates will become disinformation spreaders.   I have been a student and now a Nath Sidhi for over 24 years. My inner intiate name is BodhiNath Saraswati. You can trust what I say, but only after you have meditated upon what I have offerred.   The chakras are switches along the lines of the nerves and nadis. They can not be opened. They can only be created. :cool:   The Chakras are within the brain. Now what is more important and more powerful then these wheels of energy are the accupressure points along the body. These have many times been confused with chakras. The ones I like are the bindu points in the crown, feet, tail bone, hands and especially the hypnotic one that is great for any sales person to develop. That one lies under you bottom lip just above and in the middle of your chin.   Do not confuse Kundalini either. Kundalini is the sexual energy. And when it is full mature it is not Hot. You will feel a cool heat. That is why it ois called Shakti Kundalini. The magic of Moon.   This is a quote from an out of print book of the Bihar School of Yoga the Tantra of Kundalini Yoga:   “Through traditionally, the seat of kundalini is in muladhara, I think this view has to be corrected. The seat of kundalini is in Sahasrara. And if at all you believe that the seat of kundalini is in muladhara then it is everywhere.   But I can tell you, of c