Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Oath to Baphomet

trepratt

Hello All!
I'm new to the group and this path. Does anyone know how I can make an oath to the Baphomet without a coven or church? I asked one guy and he said it would be $5000 for him to summon the spirit of Orobas and the sigil. I've read and heard of others doing it themselves and had great results. He had a spell posted on his page. You draw a pentagram light two black candles prick your finger for blood drop it in the center of the pentagram and recite the Baphomet prayer 9x's. Has this worked for anyone?

That is all totally and completely false. Whoever told you that has no idea what they are talking about. To find the real Truth about Satan, the Baphomet, and our Gods, read and study ALL of joyofsatan.orgHAIL SATAN!!!

Sent from my iPhone
On Jan 24, 2017, at 11:35, trepratt@... [JoyofSatan666] <[url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url] wrote:
  Hello All!
I'm new to the group and this path. Does anyone know how I can make an oath to the Baphomet without a coven or church? I asked one guy and he said it would be $5000 for him to summon the spirit of Orobas and the sigil. I've read and heard of others doing it themselves and had great results. He had a spell posted on his page. You draw a pentagram light two black candles prick your finger for blood drop it in the center of the pentagram and recite the Baphomet prayer 9x's. Has this worked for anyone?

If you are wanting information about Satan, the True Father of Humanity,  the Greatest  God  who loves the most then read http://joyofsatan.org&nbsp;
We do not make an oath. We do not need anyone else to help. To dedicate your soul to Father Satan is almost simple. But it is made with your whole mind, heart and soul. It is something between you and Him. When you are ready:
How to Dedicate You Soul to Satan [/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE] [/TD] [/TR] [TR] [TD] [/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE] [/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE]