Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Novice Questions

chenzi666

hello, i have some or possably many questions since i am extremely new to satanism (i am trying to finish reading the entire website) and am very excited to get started with the initiation ritual. but first the questions

Question 1: how much blood do i need to sign my name?

Question 2: Do i have to put my full name? or just the first and last?

Question 3: since i have read the entire section of your website that was based on the topic of demon summoning what Goetic Demon would you recommend for me?

Question 3 further details: my senses are very (i would say to my standards) high but not in the psychic way more of my awareness of the surroundings and energies kind of way

Question 4: how would you recommend i extract the blood for the initiation ritual? (the less the pain the better small needles and surrenges are fine if that is allowed)

thank you for your time i am extremely excited about satanism

Attachments :
Question 1: how much blood do i need to sign my name?***Not very much blood at all. A few drops is plenty in most cases. I believe so long as you get some blood on there, you’ll be fine.***  

Question 2: Do i have to put my full name? or just the first and last?***I put my full name, but First and Last should be fine if that’s what you prefer. By signing in blood, you also leave your DNA in the signature as well, and that is uniquely individual to YOU and you alone.***