Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

healthyparanoia

Hello - I dedicated my soul to Satan this last Monday and was wondering if anyone could chat with me at some point to help with some questions I have? I seem to be encountering some reluctance from folks to answer questions. I promise I don't bite (unless you want me to). ;) But really I am serious and just wondering about next steps and so forth.
If anyone is moved, you can reach me on yahoo messenger.
Thanks,

HAIL SATAN

kelly

I am new to satanism and need some help getting started i have done research and yes this is what i want to do and i am an adult(35yrs old) just need advice on what i should do to begin the process.

Had you read JoS, you'd have known what to do.
Seek for yourself first, and if you are stuck, ask here.

Go astray
Find your way
Hail Enki/88

I did my ritual yesterday to become a satanist, is anything going to happen? I just want to know whats going to happen from now on.

Well...what happens from that point is up to you...meditate, open your chakras, strengthen your aura...and read/study all of the info on the JOS website. You can educate and empower yourself, which is the way it should be. Satanism is about self-empowerment.

Congratulations, and welcome.

Hail Enki!
Hail Ishtar!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "IzzyFoShizzleNizzle" <moonlight607@... wrote:

I did my ritual yesterday to become a satanist, is anything going to happen? I just want to know whats going to happen from now on.

Nothing will happen on its own at first, the more adept you become at meditation and such, the more you will start to notice a difference in everyday life. I highly reccomend you start the spiritual warfare training program, it is a great crash course in meditation for new satanists. you can find the link on the JoS site under Join Hells Army. Hail Satan

To: [email protected]
Sent: Sun, March 21, 2010 5:14:10 PM