Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

New To The Mix

steve.mcdevitt69

Hi all, I am a complete and total newbie. I would like to know if anyone can help me out. I hope I dont lose points but I was bron and raised in a christian invironment. I just didn't like the idea behind it. And this side of things always held my interest. I know only what the Bible and other websites I have been on says. If anyone would like to help me it would be greatly appreciated

www.joyofsatan.org

HAIL LUCIFER AND THE GODS OF THE OLD!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "steve.mcdevitt69" <steve.mcdevitt69@... wrote:

Hi all, I am a complete and total newbie. I would like to know if anyone can help me out. I hope I dont lose points but I was bron and raised in a christian invironment. I just didn't like the idea behind it. And this side of things always held my interest. I know only what the Bible and other websites I have been on says. If anyone would like to help me it would be greatly appreciated

Good news, we have a new open minded, person who is seeking truth...
I am of course talking about you...
check out some site
http://exposingchristianity.com
or as previously posted http://joyofsatan.org
read around, and if u have questions feel free to ask...
Also, and this goes for everyone who wants very fast info...
I'm on Yahoo probably 90% of the time, so add me and message me anytime

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "steve.mcdevitt69" <steve.mcdevitt69@... wrote: