Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Need help, I have a problem

I'm new in Spiritual Satanism I was invoking demons and they were answering me every time. I live in the same house with my parents. My mother have seen the candles in my room and after that day they brought a woman a (spiritual healer) who works with the enemy of Satan she stayed in the house for a week they lied on me when I asked them what she is doing in our house they said she came to heal my sister. From the first day she came I felt I'm not right psychically even it was hard for me to focus I have lost sight of my aim and my will but after she has gone when I started to invoke demons again I discovered that I've lost my abilities now I can't feel their presence like I was and can't feel the energy of them and I can't hear their whispers anymore I don't know if they come or not and untill this day I feel I'm not right I feel something blinding my mind I can't focus very well I don't know if the demons left me or not and if Satan left me I don't know how to deal with this situation and how to get everything back again.

Neither the Satan nor the Gods/Demons have left you. Have you thought of the possibility of the enemy being the beings you have been meeting with. This seems like an enemy trick. Like this, the beings you thought you were summoning were actually the enemy and the enemy had the woman put in your house strategically and then you get silence after that with summoning.