Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Natal Chart Help!

theyallfloat666

My Ascendant is Taurus and my chart ruler is Venus (0 Tau 15'11") with the Sun at (26 Ari 38'40") those two and Mercury (9 Tau 31'29"R) are all in my 12th house. Saturn is alone in my 11th house at  (12 Ari 19'39")
I have 2 Anaretic planets I'm worried overNeptune- (29 Cap 53'34")Chiron- (29 Lib 5'34"R)
I couldn't even find Chiron in JOS anywhere.
Retrograde Chiron (29 Lib 53'34"R)Mercury (9 Tau 31'29"R)Mars (17 Vir (32'17"R)Pluto (5 Sag 11'37"R)
I have a planet at 0 degrees in house 12 there are 3 planets altogether in house 12 from first paragraph above.I'm probably just not understanding but this sounds bad I want to find out more about this.... Any sites that aren't corrupt?

Hey man, are you my twin? LOL. I'm impressed at how much we have in common! O.O My chart is almost identical as yours. :p

By the way, on the JoS on the Astrology section if I remember well there are links to some sites, like Astrodienst. You can try search there for informations. But I suggest you to wait for our amazing Lydia to answer :)

We don't share our personal info, there are infiltrators here so I suggest, if you can, to remove your chart from here.

By the way, don't worry too much about retrograde planets, if you check again or download the pdfs of Azazel Astrology you can understand what those retrograde planets mean. I have the same Saturn as yours but it's retrograde and at 9° degrees of pisces... One of the worst degree, I said enough? :p

http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpent ... GRADE.html

Personally I don't pay much attention to Chiron because I think it's not as important as the other planets. But, as I said, I would wait for someone else to answer because I'm not an expert in Astrology ^^