Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

My standard ritual to Satan

[email protected]

I was planning to perform standard ritual to Satan and I am a beginner. I checked my ritual tools and saw that I dont have blue or black candles, nor a bell or a silver chalice. So can I use the white candles or paint them somehow to be black and use a glass chalice instead of a silver one. Also can I use something else that makes a ringing sound like the glass chalice? I can find them if I try REALLY hard but yeah. Can I use what I have on hand or would it be disrespectful to do so??

Hail Father Satan!

If you fully read the standard ritual page you would've stumbled on this;
Satan does not expect his people to have expensive items for ritual. If all you have is yourself, this is fine with Satan. He understands.

Please be careful while readying, as most of your questions are already answered, most of the questions you're gonna ask yourself is somewhere in joyofsatan website.

Good luck.

HAIL SATAN!!!!

This is fine. It's explained in the first paragraph of the two ritual articles:

http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpent ... itual.html
http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpent ... itual.html

---In [email protected], <fj37am5jq7ufdvfvkqrdomhw6kgzowe7ivf3kivh@... wrote :

I was planning to perform standard ritual to Satan and I am a beginner. I checked my ritual tools and saw that I dont have blue or black candles, nor a bell or a silver chalice. So can I use the white candles or paint them somehow to be black and use a glass chalice instead of a silver one. Also can I use something else that makes a ringing sound like the glass chalice? I can find them if I try REALLY hard but yeah. Can I use what I have on hand or would it be disrespectful to do so??

Hail Father Satan!