Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Meditation to help me with my job?

cmxmuffins

Hello, this may be a dumb question but I work in sales and my paycheck is the commission from each sale I get. I can make the cold call and advertise the free version of the product but I begin to get very nervous and lose confidence when trying to make a sale. Is there a meditation that can help me remain confident?

I'd say that the best tecnique is empowering your 3rd Solar chakra as it boosts your will, so if you have the will to sell more, this will help. Also the Sowilo rune can be vibrated daily into your aura with an affirmation directed to increase your sales.
Last, lack of confidence depends on low Mars energies/weak 2nd chakra so it's advisable to work on 2nd chakra too (for exaple vibratin VAUM into 2nd chakra to empower it, have a look to JoS meditations in the JoS site).
There's most likely a lot of competition on the market so I'd say working on the 3rd chakra will help a lot, I noticed that people collecting big money from sales seem to have a powerful 3rd chakra mainly.
My 2 cents, if I may say this, working with cold calls for commissions is a bit enslaving as a job, are you maybe working for some jews?

To: [email protected]
Date: Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:56:30 -0700
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Meditation to help me with my job?

Hello, this may be a dumb question but I work in sales and my paycheck is the commission from each sale I get. I can make the cold call and advertise the free version of the product but I begin to get very nervous and lose confidence when trying to make a sale. Is there a meditation that can help me remain confident?

Hello,

You can always program your aura to make you more confident. Though, from several articles read through the time, the more you do something the easier it is to do it. Also, it is of great importance to have success after some time by trial and error as in every thing.

HAIL FATHER SATAN!!