Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Manipulation & Corruption

Hello all. I'm here to write some things, hopefully it will help you out in someway.
I'm the type that studied relentlessly about religion, and about philosophy all throughout my life. Many, many months ago, I dedicated my soul to Satan after finding JOS and studying. I did meditations and went into this headfirst, studying, practicing constantly. I knew so much, and I did very advanced meditations for hours on end each day. And eventually I got burnt out and gave up because I saw no results. I said, sigh, this must be a sham like everything else. So, I went and I studied about Hinduism afterwards, and got into that more than I like to admit. And one day I realized that was REALLY a sham, and it was a DISTRACTION. I spent a long time thinking of everything, and naturally came back to Satanism. It's easy to get discouraged, it's easy to get lazy, it's easy to give up. But don't let that happen to you.