Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

magick

jack.ass27

hi, im a newbie here, and um, I got this question:
If a person is really skilled with satanic magic, can he blast firebolts instantly like in lord of the rings?

You know, I'm of the impression that you are confusing Spiritual Satanism with fantasy.

Maybe study www.joyofsatan.com and than think about becoming a magician.

HAIL LUCIFER AND THE ELDER GODS!!
DEATH TO THE RIGHT HAND PATH!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "jack.ass27" <jack.ass27@... wrote:

If a person is really skilled with satanic magic, can he blast firebolts instantly like in lord of the rings?

um , sorry im  a newbie too :) but i really wish i sould help you :)

To: [email protected]
Sent: Fri, November 12, 2010 2:04:23 PM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] magick

I disagree, and if you have been through JOS and HP Vovim Baghie's sites you wouldn't be saying such things.

1. You are limiting us. I believe we have the power to do amazing things and shooting fireballs out of our hands is not even close to some of the amazing things we can do once we reach godhood or even now if we empower ourselves.
2. I recall HP Maxine talking about great mages that could destroy armies with fire or however they felt.
3.Also HP Vavim talks about fighting greys and reptilians with fire and i think even how to create fire in the physical realm (something about mixing air and fire elements together).
4. I also recall a post or article under one of the HP (i think but i can't find it). They were being attacked by the enemy aliens and the person called out their GD and they came blasting the aliens with blue fire. I can't find the story and i may be telling it inaccurately but i recall something of that nature here.