Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

I'm new to satanism,

abd_alazez123

Good day to you, Last night i made my Commitment to Satan, It was hard to leave Islam, but i have no regrets, I wanted a religion that i could feel and see a sign of it, I wanted to ask you, have you ever summoned a demon? And did it work for you? And how, did you saw him? I tried it last night but it didn't work, I used the method in the "serpentis666" web site, they say some times it may not work, or it works but the person may not notice, Did that ever happen to you? i may not be psychically opened, so I'm trying yoga , started at Yogic Breathing, also I'm starting the "Spiritual Warfare Training Program" it's hard because i have never done yoga before , ever, what's the easiest way to learn , and is what I'm doing ( Spiritual Warfare Training Program, and yoga ) will help me becoming more psychically opened ?Right now I'm at the "Spiritual Warfare Training Program" / "First Month" / the first exercise "Days One through Seven - Trance Training"For how long do i have to do it each day? Also I'm not experiencing any effects what so ever, Also if you have any advice for me, please, feel free to tell me   Thank you

Welcome!
I have summoned a few of the Gods before, but it's not a good idea to do it when you're so new because you won't be able to see, hear and/or feel them if you're not open enough. It would only be wasting their time and yours. The Gods are very busy, be sure not to summon them for something you can do on your own.
Don't forget to clean your chakras and do the aura of protection everyday, twice a day or more for the aura of protection.
As for trance, I had trouble sitting down and falling into trance, so I laid down on my bed. But I did it when I wasn't sleepy, too hungry, full, cold or too warm. I made sure I was super comfortable and wouldn't be disturbed. On Monday, May 5, 2014 3:51:43 PM, "abd_alazez123@..." <abd_alazez123@... wrote: