Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

I would just like to talk to true satanic people!

Scott2

I was raised Christian; but here lately I'm learning that, it's bullshit! I started getting curious about what is possible for a person to do when they truly tap into...What they didn't know they had in their energy. The point is, I'm interested in the here and now, and I want to learn spiritual Satanism. I did read Anton LeVey's: The Satanic Bible. I do notice that there is a difference in LeVeyan and I guess just traditional Satanism. I don't want to offend but it sounds like most people here worship Satan as a living thing, and I was kind of hoping to get away from that, and answer to, or worship nothing, Christianity kind of turned me away from that. I just want to answer to my own course of living. Now again, I am only learning, so, no disrespect. There is much I don't know. All I know is I will not have anything make me feel guilty for being a man, I am an animal by nature! I'm over the guilt ridden soul binding bullshit! If anybody knows how I can or should learn this let me know what I'm missing. Or if my thinking is wrong in ya'll's opinion, then tell me. Thanks!

We practice Spiritual Satanism here. And yes, we do see Satan and the Gods as real physical beings.
However, it is nothing like christianity. Each person is his/her own. Each has the potential in them to become something greater, to become a God. This is what we work for a strive towards. We don't spend hours worshipping Satan and praying to Satan in some big church gathering, like christianity.