Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

I am soooo new

ShoppingDaisy113

I am very new to this, I have read the satanic bible and read a couple of posts but I'm not trying to learn and interact over the net and yahoo, I want full experiance. Someone told me don't go to a satanic church because they will just take my money. Typical for any church, but someone just respond and help me get ineciated.

If you want to learn TRUE Satanism than you will not learn it in mainstream society. TRUE Satanism is only found on the JoyofSatan.org site and its sister sites. Read these sites and than when you have questions post them here.

Hail Satan

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "ShoppingDaisy113" <cokkiemonsta33@... wrote:

I am very new to this, I have read the satanic bible and read a couple of posts but I'm not trying to learn and interact over the net and yahoo, I want full experiance. Someone told me don't go to a satanic church because they will just take my money. Typical for any church, but someone just respond and help me get ineciated.

Satanism is a personal religion, you mostly learn, practice and experience on your own, without depending on other people. It's something completely between you and Enki/Satan and/or other Gods/Daemons. THERE ARE NO MEDIATORS. You seem to want the exact opposite. "Full experience" has nothing to do with other people, but something which you experience yourself alone at your home without anyone else. There are no "churches" nor do SS congregate with others. There are covens, but these are for spiritual warfare, and not for newbies. It's also dangerous to try to meet with someone else if you're new, because there are many infiltrators.