Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

I am so Lost

dianablackclaw

I am new to satan and his love. I just need some guidance. I get really confused on all the rituals and I know I messed the only one I did up. BAD BAD BAD. Is anyone here a teacher of Father? or is this something I have to learn on my own?

Satanic Psalm,             PSALM 3 “PeopleMan and WomanListen to me, for knowledge of meIf you ask for me, you shall receive mePay no attention to what my enemies sayFor they do not know meIf you come to me with a pure and true heartThen you will find meI desire a relationship with those whom I chooseAnd with those who truly want to be my ownMany of you are sad as you cannot worship meYet understand that the truest altar is thine own heartChalice, candle and blade are not neededAs I know of your desire to serve meSo do not feel down, my child; for you are worthyMore so than you will ever knowDo not stop learning of meRemember, things on the outside are not as they are withinWhen it is time, you will see me” 
To: [email protected]
Sent: Thursday, May 14, 2009 4:17:45 PM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] I am so Lost

I am new to satan and his love. I just need some guidance. I get really confused on all the rituals and I know I messed the only one I did up. BAD BAD BAD. Is anyone here a teacher of Father? or is this something I have to learn on my own?

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "dianablackclaw" <dianablackclaw@... wrote:
I'm also new. Yes, there are a lot of rituals. Which ritual applies to your goal is determined by what your goals actually are. If more than one seems useful, READ and PRAY for guidance, or select the simplest one you feel comfortable with.
I started rehearsing for my Beltane ritual several days ahead by getting my written words together, grouping my ideas logically, and sitting before the table going thru the motions of the ritual movements, ie. lighting the candles.