Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

How will Satan beat all the other gods in the end?

josephcollins2013

Hello! I am new to this whole Satanism thing and am not completely knowledgeable. I was wondering how Satan will defeat the god of the jews, budda, and allah etc. How is it predicted that Satan will win in the end?

the gods of monotheistic religions do not exist, are an invention of the kikes to create false religions and so manipulate and enslave people, you have to do is beat the kikes and gray aliens are the ones who are behind the xian trash

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "josephcollins2013" <josephcollins2013@... wrote:

Hello! I am new to this whole Satanism thing and am not completely knowledgeable. I was wondering how Satan will defeat the god of the jews, budda, and allah etc. How is it predicted that Satan will win in the end?

Enemy nordics as well, if i am correct.

Hail Satan!
To: [email protected]
Sent: Monday, May 6, 2013 10:32 PM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Re: How will Satan beat all the other gods in the end?

the gods of monotheistic religions do not exist, are an invention of the kikes to create false religions and so manipulate and enslave people, you have to do is beat the kikes and gray aliens are the ones who are behind the xian trash

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "josephcollins2013" <josephcollins2013@... wrote:

All those things you mention aren't gods, just thoughtforms. They aren't real. Satan/Enki is GOD. And the enemies are enemy extraterrestrials, as well as the jews on earth. There's usually no such thing as hard predictions that can't change. Many people don't understand that, usually there are ways to get around a negative prediction about yourself or anyone else, or to lose a positive one. Predictions are usually made according to our current knowledge, and knowledge can change.