Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

How to leave Satan properly

jenmarth13

Mods probably won’t approve this message...
I’m prepared and more than deserving of rude comments.

I’m worthless. I’ve asked Satan for an incubus for the last time today. My astral senses are open enough, I go to the gym 5-6 days a week, I’m not a newbie, I’m just worthless down to the soul I guess.

Im lonely and getting older (late 20s) and I just can’t do it anymore. The loneliness is completely unbearable. Despite everything I’ve done for Satan, I can’t even be with one incubus. (I can’t benhappy with other humans)

Because if this, I’ve completely lost the will to live. Satan KNOWS I would do better in a relationship with an incubus, but none accept me. I know it’s pathetic and the world needs RTRs right now. But this is too heavy for me I can’t go on. I’ve been breathing in gray color energy with affirmations of my death to no fucking avail....

If Satan leaves me, I’ll die. When I’m permanently dead, I wont feel lonely anymore (or anything for that matter)
Look, if I was in a relationship I would be hella motivated to preserve my life. Humans need love and affection eventually or they become unhealthy mentally (which is happening to me) it’s painful!

I’ve asked him to leave me and he won’t.. Is there a way to undericate? Do I have to renounce him? Do I just stop meditating/doing warfare?

No, you will not receive rude comments, at least not from me. If You really truly want to leave deep down to your core, then you more than likely have and will continue to break away from the gods and Satanism. Satan and the gods do not force themselves on anyone. 
Your issues are coming more from selfishness and a lack of understanding on what we have to prioritize and what's going on in the world. There are times when I and some of the clergy do not hear from Satan and the gods right away-- things are that critical and busy for them.