Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Help with hexing/cursing a retarded fool.

Isaac Pfizenmaier

Yes, thank you. I know what it is like to want to do something but not have the time to do so. But that doesn't matter, what matters is your drive to change it. Good job on getting back on track. Now that I have addressed that I would like to ask you, dalightskin, & anyone else who may know the answer to this. I am new to satanism & would like to hex/curse this retarded fool I know. I live in. Christian family so I cannot get the materials nor do I know where. If anyone has an suggestion on what I can do, I would love to hear it. Also, can anyone tell me more about the dedication ritual?. What is like to dedicate your soul to Father Satan?. I would also like to have a spirt friend, you know, as a companion. I would love to get a response from you guys/girls. 
??? HEIL FATHER SATAN!!! ???

Sent from my iPhone 
On Nov 5, 2015, at 10:34 PM, dalightskin@... [JoyofSatan666] <[url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url] wrote:
  Greetings, brothers and sisters. It might not be too significant, and it might not be needed, but I'm sending this message to say to all of you as well as all of the gods of hell that... I'm sorry.