Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

help please

uchance92

i am new to Satanism had i haven't made the commitment to Satan yet because i am having a hard life and I'm not doing good in it like i have no job or schooling because i was in a bad place and got locked up when i was younger and i have never believed in the bible it never made any sense to me and i just had an urge to look up Satan and found Joy of Satan and everything made sense to me my eyes was open and i was so happy and i read on it everyday learning more about it something finally makes sense and i would love to make the commitment but i have a girl friend who believes in the false judeo/Christian bible god but she doesn't go to church or read the bible and i have been inching little by little and talking to her about it and been exposing her to the christian lies and how its stolen and all that but i haven't told her about spiritual Satanism yet im going to have her read about it and see if she will come to the left hand path (<< if i said this correctly and if not im sorry im pretty sure its says hand but maybe it said side) but if she wont im going to have to leave her but anyways im am true at heart and i truly want to make the commitment to out Father Satan but i don't want to make the commitment and have our Father Satan be upset with me for being with a idolater witch i think it says is not allowed to coincide with idolaters but she don't read the bible she barely knows it i think she just has nothing to believe in and once i expose her to spiritual Satanism she will be with us and she get a little upset when i say its stolen and lies but i haven't let her read the site yet and she thinks power meditation is weird but she just don't understand and im probably going to have to leave her but i been with for years and i don't want her to be with out spiritual Satanism i want her to be able to cleanse and save her soul and i don't want her to be a slaved from