Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Greetings

darkenkisson

Just to say hi to all.

I have been away for a long time and have spent that time studdying
Sitchin, Tellinger, Crawley and others.

Hope to be able to make better contributions to this group and others now.

Hail Satan

I guess you could say I am new to this, however, I see myself as a traditional Satantist.I have been reading/studying Satanism for quite a while but just recently dedicated myself to Satan. I am certainly interested in expanding my knowledge and powers.

Hail Satan!

Hello, I'm new here, and just wanted to introduce myself. I've been a Satanist since before puberty. I use the name Miketh, and I discovered it is supposed to mean "wisdom" in Enochian, yet, here, I find it is defined as "torment". Can anyone clear the way for me?

Thanks

HAIL SATAN EVERLASTING LORD
HAIL DEMONS OF HELL
I am new to this group and just wanted to say hello and ask if there are any British members.
I am from South-east England and I have been a traditional satanist- i believe in Satan as Lord and the Demons of Hell as accolytes- for around 30 years.
I would love to hear from any British members.

Welcome!:D

I say, it would be best for you to study www.joyofsatan.com, www.exposingchristiaity.com - they are the websites you should be well familiar with - dedicated or not.

HAIL LUCIFER AND THE ELDER GODS!!
DEATH TO THE RIGHT HAND PATH!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Pyrael" <bobisgodogisbob@... wrote:

Hail all!

I am Pyrael. I am not a dedicated Satanist, more curious at the moment than anything. I have many questions that I am hoping can be answered but thought it bad taste to just start asking without even introducing myself.....

Anyways, A bit about me..