Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Greetings!! Hail Satan!!

adonais777

Hello Everyone, My name is Adonais.  I'm 25, I'm an artist and I live in Pennsylvania.  I've been a dedicated Spiritual Satanist for almost eight years now (since September 2004).  I am looking forward to participating in the group and getting to know all of you and hopefully making friends here with other SS.  :) Sincerely, Adonais Hail Satan!!  Hail Enki!! Hail Adramelech!! Hail Andras!! Hail All the Gods of Hell!!

<td val[/IMG]Welcome Adonias

Sent from Yahoo! Mail on Android [/TD]
To: <[email protected];
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Greetings!! Hail Satan!!
Sent: Fri, Aug 3, 2012 5:33:51 AM

Welcome.

HAIL SATAN!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "adonais777" <adonais9@... wrote:

Hello Everyone,

My name is Adonais. I'm 25, I'm an artist and I live in
Pennsylvania. I've been a dedicated Spiritual Satanist for almost
eight years now (since September 2004). I am looking forward to
participating in the group and getting to know all of you and hopefully
making friends here with other SS. :)

Sincerely,

Adonais

Hail Satan!! Hail Enki!!

Hail Adramelech!!

Hail Andras!!

Hail All the Gods of Hell!!

Yes, welcome.I'm new to SS becuz im the only one in my family  thats a SS but its a pleasure to make ur aquaintance.
To: "JoyofSatan666@yahoogroups com" <[email protected]; "adonais9@..." <adonais9@...
Sent: Friday, August 3, 2012 4:53 PM
Subject: Re: [JoyofSatan666] Greetings!! Hail Satan!!

<td style="font:[/IMG]Welcome Adonias

Hi and Welcome,

I do have a question.You have been a dedicated satanist for eight years.Have you been reading from joyofsatan.org or do you have any more sources ?

Also it would be nice for you to share some of your experiences .

Hail Satan !!

I think I remember you from a while back.
Welcome !

Hail Father Satan !
Hail The Gods ov Duat !